Busy Summer!

I told you I would not overload your inbox with updates, but I did intend on a few more post than I have had time to make….I’ve had many classes across the state.  I am currently teaching at Quilters Loft in Mooresville, Sew Original in Winston Salem and Boone, Sew Much Fun! in Gastonia, Studio Stitch in Greensboro, Random Arts in Saluda, NC, and Lenoir, NC.  Last weekend I had a booth at the Columbia Quilting Expo hosted by the Quilters Gallery.  It was a great show even though is was so dang hot there!  I actually thought I was going to melt on Thursday when we were setting up.  Funny little saying one lady told me on Saturday, “Columbia was built over Hell, with nothing but a screen door in between”…. that was just too funny, but on Thursday I would have agreed with her!

I will be making a new post soon for all the classes and workshops I will be offering for the next quarter.  So stay tuned for more to come soon!

Enjoy the rest of your summer and stay cool!

Susan

IMG_6693IMG_6695

2 responses to “Busy Summer!”

  1. Susan says :

    Hi! Met you at Asheville Quilt show last year. Do you have a calendar of your classes?

    • susanledmonson says :

      Hey there! I did not get a name of who this is, but, Yes I do and I am working on it today and tomorrow. I am so behind with all I have going on…. dang I wish the blog fairies would take care of this for me! Where do you live? I am teaching some of my newest classes in Saluda, NC at Random Arts. Here are some of the shops I teach at: Quilter’s Loft in Mooresville, NC, Sew Original in Boone and Winston Salem, Studio Stitch in Greensboro, Sew Much Fun! in Gastonia, and Cabarrus Art Guild Gallery in Concord, NC.
      Thank you! Susan

Leave a Reply

